How Are We Doing?

 

30 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
29
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great staff and care that you are satisfied want to make you ride off with the car you want and super satisfied by the price. Real family oriented and actually care about satisfaction
Jay Shhh it’s a secret
2019-06-29
Bought my car about a month and a half ago. No haggle prices, great deal. The air conditioning stoped working just this past week and Will and Patrick said it would be fixed by them no charge since they sold the car and it shouldn’t have broken that quick. Great customer service, great people, would buy here again!
Nicole Viola
2019-08-27
We purchased a Mini Cooper Countryman for my son after he was involved in an accident, which his other Mini was totaled in. The owner and sales reps were so helpful, knowledgeable and professional. They provided us different options for purchasing, including an amazing extended warranty. Their stock is awesome... pretty much every option. From what we seen, most were 1 owners with low miles. Definitely a great dealer!
Lakesia Anderson
2019-04-17
I purchased two cars at once from Pristine! Will is great! Thank you for all that you do!
pbradley1908 .
2019-10-25
We found exactly what we were looking for with Pristine Motor Sports! Great vehicle, great customer service, great price, friendly staff! Made the stressful event of unexpectedly having to buy a car into a pleasant, hassle-free transaction! Thanks so much!
Lilac-lady
2019-07-20
Great staff and care that you are satisfied want to make you ride off with the car you want and super satisfied by the price. Real family oriented and actually care about satisfaction
Jay Harrington
2019-06-29
I highly recommend Pristine Motorsports! The staff is outstanding, as they were very helpful and friendly. The quality of vehicles in inventory are top notch and new inventory is added daily. I will refer anyone looking for a vehicle to Pristine!
Ericca Deneumoustier
2019-11-03
Great dealership with friendly employees, just purchased a beautiful car from here and i’m so happy with it. Would recommend this place to anyone, the people here defiantly know how to treat customers. No extra fees, you pay what you see online plus tax and tags.
Ravikanth Yadav
2019-02-19
Just posted a review on Google, and was surprised by a lower cars.com star rating; I had a great experience and wanted to share on here as well. I would recommend and purchase again from Pristine. I drove from Virginia (feeling confident after checking these reviews) and purchased a 2017 Lincoln Continental that was priced great. Will was the sales rep, and when there was a small issue with the car a few weeks after purchasing, Will again worked with me for a very reasonable customer service... More
D.Garrow
2019-05-12
I would recommend and purchase again from Pristine. I drove from Virginia (feeling confident after checking these reviews) and purchased a 2017 Lincoln Continental that was priced great. Will was the sales rep, and when there was a small issue with the car a few weeks after purchasing, Will again worked with me for a very reasonable customer service response. Respectable small business operation, with great prices and excellent customer service.
Doug Garrow
2019-05-12

Department hours

1950 S. DuPont Blvd, Smyrna, DE 19977