How Are We Doing?

 

23 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
22
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great staff and care that you are satisfied want to make you ride off with the car you want and super satisfied by the price. Real family oriented and actually care about satisfaction
Jay Shhh it’s a secret
2019-06-29
We purchased a Mini Cooper Countryman for my son after he was involved in an accident, which his other Mini was totaled in. The owner and sales reps were so helpful, knowledgeable and professional. They provided us different options for purchasing, including an amazing extended warranty. Their stock is awesome... pretty much every option. From what we seen, most were 1 owners with low miles. Definitely a great dealer!
Lakesia Anderson
2019-04-17
Great staff and care that you are satisfied want to make you ride off with the car you want and super satisfied by the price. Real family oriented and actually care about satisfaction
Jay Harrington
2019-06-29
Great dealership with friendly employees, just purchased a beautiful car from here and i’m so happy with it. Would recommend this place to anyone, the people here defiantly know how to treat customers. No extra fees, you pay what you see online plus tax and tags.
Ravikanth Yadav
2019-02-19
Just posted a review on Google, and was surprised by a lower cars.com star rating; I had a great experience and wanted to share on here as well. I would recommend and purchase again from Pristine. I drove from Virginia (feeling confident after checking these reviews) and purchased a 2017 Lincoln Continental that was priced great. Will was the sales rep, and when there was a small issue with the car a few weeks after purchasing, Will again worked with me for a very reasonable customer service... More
D.Garrow
2019-05-12
I would recommend and purchase again from Pristine. I drove from Virginia (feeling confident after checking these reviews) and purchased a 2017 Lincoln Continental that was priced great. Will was the sales rep, and when there was a small issue with the car a few weeks after purchasing, Will again worked with me for a very reasonable customer service response. Respectable small business operation, with great prices and excellent customer service.
Doug Garrow
2019-05-12
Very good dealership. I've purchased two vehicles from them (summer 2018) and have been very pleased both times. Check their inventory often, as you'll find there's always a good deal ($$) on a really nice vehicle.
Michael Hales
2018-09-19
Just purchased a 2016 Honda Civic from here. Kim was great! This was easily the best car buying experience I’ve had. Was quick and easy. I love that they don’t throw in random dealer fees also. If I was staying in this area, I would definitely get my next car from there.
Chris T.
2019-05-29
100/100, by far one of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. The team as whole at Pristine are unmatched in service and just character. Transparency throughout the entire process, no crazy number shock, Will broke it down Barney style, you could see where each dollar was going/coming from. I took the truck offsite and found so issue that had surfaced, without a lengthy explanation necessary Will told me to bring it in and his service department would remedy the cause. The service center i... More
David Sexton
2019-04-12
Amazing experience. I felt valued as a customer not just a money sign. They wanted to get me into a car that I wanted, they didn't try to convince me to get something above my price range. Perfect staff.
Steven Guessford
2018-10-18

Department hours

1950 S. DuPont Blvd, Smyrna, DE 19977